Order for suspension of (i) Shri K. Ajitkumar Sharma, MFS, Addl. SP(Ops), Jiribam (ii) Shri Heisnam Basulal Singh, MFS, SDPO, Mayang Imphal (iii) Shri Faumei Gonglin IPS(MA:04), SP, Karnjong District and (iv) Shri Th. Vikramjit Singh, MPS CO 3rd IRB, Khangabok Thoubal with immediate effect from 31st March, 2018

Click here to Download the Suspension Notice for